Customer reviews

4.98
Based on 123 reviews
5
98%
120
4
2%
3
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 8
BT21 [BT21-02] photo review
BT21 [BT21-02] photo review
BT21 [BT21-02] photo review
BT21 [BT21-02] photo review
+2
Richard T
22/05/2024
I gotta say I highly recommend their services! The team treated me really well, and they got the job done in just a couple of days. man, the work was super clean. I was really impressed by the vibe of the place, especially with all the cool high-performance cars around.
Helpful? 0 0
Demon Slayer [DS-02] photo review
Bryan S
16/05/2024
I was seriously blown away by how pro and detail-oriented these folks 10KWRAPS were with me and my ride. Big shoutout for treating my car as if it's their own, giving it that same TLC I've got for it. Much appreciated, guys!
Helpful? 0 0
Henry C
06/05/2024
Great team and very helpful. I've had them do vinyl for my vehicle and I went to many car shows won the trophies. Quick turnaround. Very pleased with their service and quality.
Helpful? 4 0
Pain Hood Wrap [NA-51] photo review
Pain Hood Wrap [NA-51] photo review
Pain Hood Wrap [NA-51] photo review
+1
Edward C
24/04/2024
10KWRAPS did their thing! Jason and his team are extremely talented and their work speaks for itself!
Helpful? 1 0
Itachi Uchiha Car Wraps 07 Made With Top 3M Vinyl - 10KWRAPS
Yadian
23/04/2024
Amazing wrap. The quality is great and love the design. I did it myself but highly recommended to get it install by professional
Helpful? 1 0
Venom [MT-30] photo review
Venom [MT-30] photo review
Venom [MT-30] photo review
Venom [MT-30] photo review
+2
Huver R
05/04/2024
Simply AMAZING!

Great job 10KWraps! It was great working with Jason. Fast, helpful, and great quality work.
Helpful? 3 0
Lucyna Kushinada Cyberpunk Edgerunners [CE-01] photo review
Lucyna Kushinada Cyberpunk Edgerunners [CE-01] photo review
Lucyna Kushinada Cyberpunk Edgerunners [CE-01] photo review
Lucyna Kushinada Cyberpunk Edgerunners [CE-01] photo review
+2
Julie P
27/03/2024
Exceptional service and communication coupled with utmost customer friendliness. I'm thoroughly pleased with the quality of work delivered by 10KWraps and intend to rely on them for all my future projects. Incorporating custom Cyberpunk Edgerunners Lucy into my design was seamless, and their pricing...More
Exceptional service and communication coupled with utmost customer friendliness. I'm thoroughly pleased with the quality of work delivered by 10KWraps and intend to rely on them for all my future projects. Incorporating custom Cyberpunk Edgerunners Lucy into my design was seamless, and their pricing remains exceedingly reasonable.
Helpful? 0 0
Reimu Hakurei [RH-01] photo review
Reimu Hakurei [RH-01] photo review
Reimu Hakurei [RH-01] photo review
+1
Muhammetnazar A
16/03/2024
10kwraps the best itasha making company ever. Their work is impeccable, and their team is exceptionally friendly. I eagerly anticipate further collaborations with them in the future.
Helpful? 1 0
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
Rin Tohsaka Fate/Stay Night [FSN-01] photo review
+4
Alex Y
12/03/2024
I thoroughly researched several service providers before choosing 10KWRAPS, and I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional service Jason and his team delivered. They swiftly transformed my car without any delays, and I highly recommend their services.
Helpful? 2 0
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
Hatsune Miku [HM-09] photo review
+4
Zabria H
07/03/2024
I'm absolutely amazed by the second car wrap they did for me! The design exceeded my expectations, with so many intricate details. It's truly unparalleled craftsmanship. The team was fantastic, and I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Helpful? 3 0
Der Schwere Kreuzer Prinz Eugen [PE-01] photo review
Der Schwere Kreuzer Prinz Eugen [PE-01] photo review
Der Schwere Kreuzer Prinz Eugen [PE-01] photo review
+1
Craig K
04/03/2024
Jason consistently delivers exceptional work at an affordable price. His expertise and reliability have established him as a trusted professional in his field.
Helpful? 2 0
Ahsoka Tano Star Wars [MT-56] photo review
Ahsoka Tano Star Wars [MT-56] photo review
Ahsoka Tano Star Wars [MT-56] photo review
Ahsoka Tano Star Wars [MT-56] photo review
Ahsoka Tano Star Wars [MT-56] photo review
+3
Riley W
26/02/2024
The wrap come with great colors and the package was perfect to keep the contents in great condition. They even helped me find a local installer.. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful? 4 0
Batman [BM-07] photo review
Batman [BM-07] photo review
Batman [BM-07] photo review
+1
Vison B
20/02/2024
10KWRAPS have handle several of our vehicle wraps and decals. Always great service and exceptional highly recommend them for any of your branding needs. Here is one of the design I like the most Batman !!!!
Helpful? 1 0
Zero Two DARLING in the FRANXX [ZT-15] photo review
Zero Two DARLING in the FRANXX [ZT-15] photo review
Zero Two DARLING in the FRANXX [ZT-15] photo review
Zero Two DARLING in the FRANXX [ZT-15] photo review
+2
Michael W
18/02/2024
I was impressed by the quality of work by 10kwraps. It was fuss free, there was no forced sales etc. Jason was extremely professional, and replied to my queries very promptly.
Helpful? 0 0
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
Soryu Asuka Langley Neon Genesis Evangelion [EVA-16] photo review
+7
Maciek R
14/02/2024
Very pleased with them. Huge range of design to choose from, you can also ask for custom design and print. Highly recommended!!!
Thank you 10kwraps for an amazing job you did on my car!!!
Helpful? 6 0
Ame-chan & KAngel NEEDY STREAMER OVERLOAD [NSO-01] photo review
Ame-chan & KAngel NEEDY STREAMER OVERLOAD [NSO-01] photo review
Ame-chan & KAngel NEEDY STREAMER OVERLOAD [NSO-01] photo review
+1
Oxide N
13/02/2024
Great company. I'm very happy with the NEEDY STREAMER OVERLOAD wrap on my Cadillac CT5 that 10KWRAPS just did for me. Quality result, good communication, fast turnaround. Highly recommend.
Helpful? 5 0
1 2 ... 8